Pivotel Corporate, Government & Wholesale Sales Contacts

Pivotel's team of experienced Corporate & Government Account Managers are based throughout Australia, New Zealand and Indonesia. If Pivotel does not have an office near you, one of our team would be happy to meet with you to discuss your organisation’s satellite voice, data or remote monitoring requirements.

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Paul Kubat - National Business Development Manager51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood, VIC 30660450 941 176paul.kubat@pivotel.com.au
James Hamilton - Business Development Manager WA/SALevel 1, 18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA 60050450 941 058james.hamilton@pivotel.com.au
Jamall Mahdi - Business Development Manager - NSW828 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 20720402 740 744jamall.mahdi@pivotel.com.au
Arek Wawrynowicz - Business Development Manager - QLD/NT75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42150404 759 213arekw@pivotel.com.au
Peter Baker - Business Development Manager QLD/NT75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42150422 746 611peter.baker@pivotel.com.au
Nicholas Hart - nbn™ Business Satellite Services & LTE NetworksLevel 1, 18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA 60050455 021 022nicholas.hart@pivotel.com.au
Basil Van Dort - BDM - Wholesale Solutions828 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 20720406 323 333basil.vandort@pivotel.com.au

Contact Us Today

Pivotel Corporate Offices

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Pivotel Head Office75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42151300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Sydney Office828 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 20721300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Perth OfficeLevel 1, 18 Kings Park Road West Perth, WA 60051300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Melbourne Office51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood VIC, 30661300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au

Contact Us Today