Pivotel Corporate, Government & Wholesale Sales Contacts

Pivotels team of experienced Corporate & Government Account Managers are based throughout Australia, New Zealand and Indonesia. If Pivotel does not have an office near you, one of our team would be happy to meet with you to discuss your organisation’s satellite voice, data or remote monitoring requirements.

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Samantha Kennedy - Head of AU, NZ & APAC75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42150438 860 261 samantha.kennedy@pivotel.com.au
Paul Kubat - National Business Development Manager51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood, VIC 30660450 941 176 paul.kubat@pivotel.com.au
Jamall Mahdi - Business Development Manager - NSWLevel 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW 20760402 740 744jamall.mahdi@pivotel.com.au
Michael Atkins - Business Development Manager - SASouth Australia0450 941 058michael.atkins@pivotel.com.au
Arek Wawrynowicz - Business Development Manager - QLD/NT75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42150404 759 213arekw@pivotel.com.au
Peter Baker - Business Development Manager QLD/NT75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42150422 746 611peter.baker@pivotel.com.au
Basil Van Dort - BDM - Wholesale SolutionsLevel 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW 20760406 323 333basil.vandort@pivotel.com.au
Peter Nally - Business Development Manager (NZ)8-10 Fitzherbert Street, Petone, 5012 New Zealand+64 4 576 2253peter.nally@pivotel.co.nz
Yvonne Tolley - Business Development Manager (NZ)8-10 Fitzherbert Street, Petone, 5012 New Zealand+64 4 576 2255yvonne.tolley@pivotel.co.nz
Owen Curtin - Business Development Manager (NZ)6 William Pickering Drive, Albany, 0751 New Zealand+64 9 448 5226owen.curtin@pivotel.co.nz

Contact Us Today

Pivotel Corporate Offices

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Pivotel Head Office 75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD 42151300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Sydney Office Level 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga NSW, 20761300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Perth Office18 Kings Park Road West Perth, WA 60051300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Melbourne Office 51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood VIC, 30661300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Wellington Office (NZ)8-10 Fitzherbert Street, Petone 50120800 SAT COM (0800 728 266) or +64 4 576 2254 info@pivotel.co.nz
Pivotel Auckland Office (NZ)6 William Pickering Drive, Albany 06320800 SAT COM (0800 728 266) or +64 9 448 5226info@pivotel.co.nz

Contact Us Today