Pivotel Corporate Offices

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Pivotel Head Office 75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD, 42151300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Sydney Office Level 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW, 20761300 882 448 mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Brisbane Office Level 16/344 Queen Street Brisbane, QLD, 40011300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Perth Office18 Kings Park Road West Perth, WA, 60051300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel Melbourne Office 51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood, VIC, 30661300 882 448mail@pivotel.com.au
Pivotel New Zealand 8-10 Fitzherbert Street, Petone, 50120800 SAT COM (0800 728 266) or +64 4 576 2254 mail@pivotel.co.nz

Contact Us Today

Pivotel Corporate, Government & Wholesale Sales Contacts

Pivotels team of experienced Corporate & Government Account Managers are based throughout Australia, New Zealand and Indonesia. If Pivotel does not have an office near you, one of our team would be happy to meet with you to discuss your organisation’s satellite voice, data or remote monitoring requirements.

NameAddressPhoneEmail
Samantha Kennedy - Head of Australia, NZ & Asia Pacific75 Nerang Street, Southport, QLD, 42150438 860 261 samantha.kennedy@pivotel.com.au
Paul Kubat - National Business Development Manager51 Cromwell Street, Collingwood, VIC, 30660450 941 176 paul.kubat@pivotel.com.au
Arek Wawrynowicz - Business Development ManagerLevel 16, 344 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD, 40010404 759 213arekw@pivotel.com.au
Peter Baker - Business Development ManagerLevel 16, 344 Queen Street, Brisbane, QLD, 40010422 746 611peter.baker@pivotel.com.au
Basil Van Dort - Business Development Manager - Wholesale SolutionsLevel 2, 16 Railway Ave, Wahroonga, NSW, 20760406 323 333basil.vandort@pivotel.com.au
Ken Hu - Business Sales Analyst18 Kings Park Road, West Perth, WA, 60050415 571 792ken.hu@pivotel.com.au
Peter Nally - Business Development Manager 8-10 Fitzherbert Street, Petone, 5012, New Zealand+64 4 576 2253peter.nally@pivotel.co.nz
Yvonne Tolley - Business Development Manager 8-10 Fitzherbert Street, Petone, 5012, New Zealand+64 4 576 2255yvonne.tolley@pivotel.co.nz
Owen Curtin - Business Development Manager 6 William Pickering Drive, Albany, 0751, New Zealand+64 9 448 5226owen.curtin@pivotel.co.nz

Contact Us Today